Meet Our Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of the Senior Minister/Chief Executive Officer and trustees elected from the official active membership of the spiritual community. Elected members hold a three-year term. Elections are held annually on the last Sunday in February. The Board of Trustees at Unity of Sacramento are stakeholders in the vision and mission of the spiritual community. Members of the Board of Trustees also hold the torch as “stewards” for the vision, the mission, the prosperity consciousness and sound fiscal vitality of the ministry.

Unity of Sacramento Board of Trustees

Rev. Kevin Kitrell Ross
Senior Minister/CEO

Deanna Kigar

Vernon Boyd, Sr.
Vice President

Adriene Hunt

Mardelle Moreno

Dr. Carl Mack, Sr.
Keeper of the Flame