Meet the Dream Team - UOS STAFF

At Unity of Sacramento our chief core value is LOVE!   Each member of our team has not only been selected for their skill, experience and compotence but for their incredible hearts.

We love our "Dream Team" at Unity of Sacramento and they love their roles and the people they get to serve. 

Please expect each team member to be professional, courteous, helpful and yes, expect

loving service.

 

"Work is love made visible."

Khalil Gibran

Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday 10:00 a.m.  - 3:00 pm

Phone:  916-368-3950

Rev. Kevin Kitrell Ross

Senior Minister/Spiritual Director

kross@unityofsacramento.com

Ext 215

Taniqua Lightsy

Assistant to the Senior Minister/CEO

tlightsy@unityofsacramento.com

Ext 215

 

Anita Ross
Interim Operations Manager

Ext. 224

aross@unityofsacramento.com

 

Olessya Zhuk

Accounting Manager

Ext. 210

ozhuk@unityofsacramento.com

 

Cortny Cossey

Accounting Assistant

Capital Campaign Accounting Lead

Ext. 218

ccossey@unityofsacramento.com

 

Yehansu "Sue" Tedla

Hospitality and Housekeeping


Jazz Dexter

Interim Building Maintenance Manager

 

Linda Holt

Wednesday Night Meditation Leader/Building Closer
magicisinme@yahoo.com

 

Rev. Charles Cooper

Director of Music Ministry and Performing Arts

pianoimages@att.net

 

Rev. Kathleen Marie

Director of Prayer Chaplaincy

Ext. 220

123kathleenmarie@gmail.com

 

Mary Schneider

Prayer Ministry

Wednesday Prayer Circle Facilitator

Ext. 214

marymschneider@comcast.net

 

Sojourner Zink

Youth Ministry

soj.zink@gmail.com

 

Christine Clarke

Youth Ministry

C_Clarke92@yahoo.com