Meet the Dream Team - UOS STAFF


At Unity of Sacramento our chief core value is LOVE! Each member of our team has not only been selected for their skill, experience and competence but for their incredible hearts.

We love our "Dream Team" at Unity of Sacramento and they love their roles and the people they get to serve.

Please expect each team member to be professional, courteous, helpful and yes, expect loving service.

"Work is love made visible."
Khalil Gibran


 

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00am  - 3:00pm

Phone
916-368-3950

Staff

Rev. Kevin Kitrell Ross
Senior Minister/Spiritual Director/Chief Executive Officer
kross@unityofsacramento.com
Ext 215

Rev. Eric Ovid Donaldson
Senior Associate Minister of Operations
reveric@unityofsacramento.com
Ext. 224

Gail Betty
Assistant to the Senior Minister/CEO
Relations & Congregational Care
gbetty@unityofsacramento.com
Ext 211

Jenna Patanao
Assistant to the Senior Minister/CEO
jpatanao@unityofsacramento.com
Ext 215


Anita Ross
Rental & Special Projects Coordinator
aross@unityofsacramento.com
Ext 214

Olessya Zhuk
Accounting Manager
ozhuk@unityofsacramento.com
Ext. 210

Yehansu "Sue" Tedla
Hospitality and Housekeeping

Joe Overton
Maintenance Supervisor

Linda Holt
Administrative Assistant
lholt@unityofsacramento.com

Rev. Charles Cooper
Director of Music Ministry and Performing Arts
pianoimages@att.net

Sojourner Zink
Youth Ministry
soj.zink@gmail.com

Christine Clarke
Youth Ministry
C_Clarke92@yahoo.com